利用超轻型框架构建事件驱动型应用

利用全新的云应用架构

TIBCO Flogo® Enterprise 软件 — 完全受商业支持的开源版本 Project Flogo® 框架 — 可帮助开发人员使用基于浏览器的流设计器轻松构建超轻型的事件驱动型微服务和功能。这些应用可无缝部署到无服务器环境、容器平台和位于网络边缘的设备中。使用 Flogo® Enterprise 软件,您可以构建高度可扩展的功能,创建愉悦的用户体验,以及在 IoT 设备上收集并分析数据。

  • 下载功能全面的 Project Flogo Docker 映像

  • 免费试用
功能

快速开发事件驱动型应用

以可视方式在基于浏览器的界面中实施事件驱动型微服务和功能,这将简化并加速事件驱动型应用的开发过程。整合可响应各种事件(如应用集成流程、流式处理流和情景化规则处理所需的规则)的开箱即用定制事件触发器和操作。

快速开发事件驱动型应用
提供极致的客户体验

提供极致的客户体验

在单一、高度响应化的应用体验中使用 REST、GraphQL、gRPC 和 AsyncAPI 进行设计,从而克服信息孤岛并交付您企业提供的所有服务。使用内置工具,您可以建模,模拟 API 并对其进行测试,同时利用一系列内建连接器将各种服务轻松连接到您的所有端点。

Accelerate development with TIBCO Flogo Enterprise
构建超轻型可移植应用

构建超轻型可移植应用

创建规模比使用 Java 开发的应用至少小 50 倍的应用,使它们更适用于新型计算环境。利用耗用更少计算资源的小型应用,您能够成本高效地部署到多云环境、功能即服务 (FaaS)、边缘设备以及本地环境。

Reduce cost of ownership/operation with project Flogo
在边缘部署智能

在边缘部署智能

使开发人员可以在用于部署到微型边缘设备上的应用中轻松使用流式功能和 ML 模型,包括 Google TensorFlow。借助这项功能,您可以快速、智能化地响应由 IoT 设备检测到的事件,并对云资源进行优化。

效益

Build Event-driven Apps with an Ultralight Framework

Take advantage of new cloud application architectures

TIBCO Flogo® Enterprise software―the commercial, fully supported version of the open-source Project Flogo® framework—enables developers to easily build ultralight, event-driven microservices and functions using a browser-based flow designer. The apps can be seamlessly deployed to serverless environments, container platforms, and devices at the network edge. With Flogo® Enterprise software, you can build highly scalable functions, create engaging user experiences, and collect and analyze data on IoT devices.

  • Download a fully functioning Project Flogo Docker image

  • Free Trial
Capabilities

Quickly develop event-driven apps

Visually implement event-driven microservices and functions within a browser-based interface that simplifies and accelerates development of event-driven applications. Incorporate out-of-the-box and custom-built event triggers and actions that respond to events, such as flows for application integration, streams for stream processing, and rules for contextual rule processing.

Quickly develop event-driven apps
Create compelling customer experiences

Create compelling customer experiences

Design using REST, GraphQL, gRPC, and AsyncAPI that overcome your information silos and deliver all the services your organization provides within in a single, highly responsive application experience. Built-in tooling lets you model, mock, and test your APIs, and easily connect services to all of your endpoints with a wide variety of pre-built connectors.

Build ultralight, portable apps

Build ultralight, portable apps

Create applications that are at least 50x smaller in size than when built with Java, making them better suited for a new breed of compute environments. With smaller apps that consume less compute resources, you can cost-effectively deploy to multi-cloud environments, function-as-a-service (FaaS), edge devices, and on-premises.

Deploy intelligence at the edge

Deploy intelligence at the edge

Make it easy for your developers to use streaming capabilities and ML models, including Google TensorFlow, within your apps for deployment on tiny edge devices. This capability lets you respond quickly and intelligently to events detected by IoT devices and optimize cloud resources.

Benefits