TIBCO Cloud Integration Biweekly Live Demo

Step into the cloud. Step into the future. See how TIBCO® Cloud Integration can change the way you do business.

  • Jan 9

    8am PST/11am EST/5pm CET

  • Jan 23

    8am PST/11am EST/5pm CET

  • Feb 6

    8am PST/11am EST/5pm CET

  • Feb 20

    8am PST/11am EST/5pm CET

About

TIBCO Cloud Integration empowers users of all kinds to quickly and effortlessly connect applications and APIs from their browser.

For marketing – Easily connect marketing apps to unify data to create a more complete picture of your prospects and industry trends

For developers – Connect to services, expose them, and promote reuse of functionality leveraging APIs

For IT – Enable departmental teams to connect applications easily, securely, and independently, so you can focus on mission critical projects

See firsthand how TIBCO Cloud Integration empowers any person in any department to create connectivity to virtually any application. Join our biweekly live demo!

Agenda

  • Provide a general product overview of TIBCO Cloud Integration
  • Showcase the capabilities, including web-based design time for application connectivity and functionality with API design mocking and testing
  • Demonstrate the browser-based experience from an end-user perspective
  • Conduct a Q & A session

We recommend you start your TIBCO Cloud Integration trial so you can follow along in real-time.

You can also watch our on-demand demo of TIBCO Cloud Integration at anytime.

You must have Javascript enabled to use this form.