快速处理大数据,以实时决策

了解上下文和客户,实时报价,检测和显示欺诈行为

TIBCO能够为您做好大数据工作提供解决方案。通过我们的解决方案,您可以将实时流数据与历史分析相结合,在最重要的时候做出关键决策。TIBCO为您提供了一个现代化的环境,可以从大量数据中快速获得洞察,并将它们直接提供给需要它们的人。

  • 使用Apache Spark加速器快速入门

效益

捕获所有事件,了解上下文

大多数竞争对手声称,他们可以实时进行报告和集成,然而,他们大多是间隔或接近实时的。TIBCO的解决方案使用连续流式传输来确保所有事件都被实时捕获、处理和分析。

捕获所有事件,了解上下文

大多数竞争对手声称,他们可以实时进行报告和集成,然而,他们大多是间隔或接近实时的。TIBCO的解决方案使用连续流式传输来确保所有事件都被实时捕获、处理和分析。

减轻损失,并增加利润

结合利用流分析和TIBCO® Live Datamart,您可以实时进行重要的性能指标计算,并将其立即提供给运营团队。立即采用自动化流程来解决检测时发现的异常或低于最优预测的情形,以减少损失,增加利润。

Process Big Data Fast to Make Decisions in Real-Time

Understand context and customers, make real-time offers, detect fraud, pull out in front

TIBCO has the solution for making big data work for you. With our solutions, you can process real-time streaming data combined with historical analysis to make crucial decisions when it matters most. TIBCO gives you a modern environment for deriving fast insights from large volumes of data and delivers those insights directly to those who need them.

  • Get started quickly with the Accelerator for Apache Spark

Benefits

Capture All Events, Understand Context

Most competitors claim they can do real-time reporting and integration, but they mostly do interval or near real-time. TIBCO’s solutions use continuous streaming to ensure that all events are captured, processed, and analyzed in real-time.

Capture All Events, Understand Context

Most competitors claim they can do real-time reporting and integration, but they mostly do interval or near real-time. TIBCO’s solutions use continuous streaming to ensure that all events are captured, processed, and analyzed in real-time.

Mitigate Losses and Increase Profits

With a combination of streaming analytics and TIBCO® Live Datamart, you can perform vital performance indicator computations in real time and expose them immediately to the operations teams. Anomaly detection or less than optimal predictions can be addressed with automated processes immediately to mitigate losses and increase profits.