Mercedes-AMG Petronas F1 Team Makes History With Its 7th Consecutive Constructors’ Championship

The Team’s done it again! The Mercedes-AMG Petronas Formula One Team clinched its seventh consecutive FIA Formula One™ Constructors’ World Championship, winning the 2020 FIA Formula One™ World Constructors’ Champions at the Emilia Romagna Grand Prix. 

Read Blog