內嵌商業智慧是什麼?

內嵌商業智慧將報告、儀表板和數據視覺化等功能整合到一個應用程式中,資訊通常是透過商業情報平台來顯示和管理,並直接置入應用程式的使用者介面內,以提高數據可用性並改善決策過程。

內嵌商業智慧範例

內嵌商業智慧的價值是什麼?

內嵌商業智慧將商業情報的強大功能,直接帶入現有應用程式的使用者體驗之中,讓使用者或客戶透過他們已知的操作應用程式,輕鬆取得更豐富的情境脈絡和新鮮資訊。這種將商業情報插入日常操作或定製應用程式中的做法,可以增加使用者採用情報的機率,使應用程式的價值高於傳統的商業情報或分析技術。由於這種方法是將數據放在動動手指就能取得的地方,所以使用者很容易根據這些數據發現更深入的見解,也能採取更明智的行動。

內嵌商業智慧的主要優點是什麼?

  • 無縫嵌入:讓您的 SaaS(軟體即服務)應用程式脫穎而出,將清晰美觀的報告和儀表板內容,無縫嵌入您的應用程式使用者介面之中,如同原本就屬於應用程式的一部分那般,輕鬆引進內嵌商業智慧體驗。嵌入的互動式報告可幫助您的客戶從他們的數據中獲得更深入的見解,而我們軟體的設計可讓您根據客戶的需要,來決定要控制最少或嵌入最多的商業情報。
  • 自助式報告幫助使用者回答自己的數據問題。您是否因為客戶索取報告和儀表板內容而拖慢其他工作進度?在您的應用程式中嵌入自助式報告之後,使用者就能自己尋找答案,這也給他們另一個喜歡您軟體的理由。我們特別設計的環境提供一個拖放式報告界面,相當直覺易用,允許使用者隨時建立所需的報告和儀表板。
內嵌商業智慧電子書下載
免費電子書:報告、預測型分析,還是兩者混合,哪種類型的分析方案最適合您?
哪種分析法最適合您?尋找適合您業務需求的最佳解決方案。

內嵌商業智慧產品示範

內嵌商業智慧有哪些基本功能?

  • 清晰美觀的報告:在您的應用程式中提供清晰美觀的互動式報告和圖表,包括即時排序、篩選、設定欄值和標題格式等。
  • 多租戶的商業情報 :使用單一環境,即可快速隔離使用者、角色、報告和相關權限,以安全地將不同 SaaS 型應用程式的客戶隔開。
  • 原生整合您的應用程式:使用 JavaScript 框架來存取強大的商業情報服務,並在嵌入的應用程式元件中,快速且輕鬆地控制商業情報元件的觀感和互動行為。
  • 互動式儀表板:將互動式報告、圖表和外部 Web 內容組合到單一畫面中,為您的應用程式使用者提供容易巡覽的儀表板
  • 特定報告:在您的應用程式中嵌入自助式報告,允許使用者利用誰都會用的拖放介面,自己探索他們問題的答案。
  • 連接大數據:連接到任何 JDBC 或 ODBC 數據來源,或直接連接 Hadoop、MongoDB 和 Cassandra 等,以使用其原生報告和即時分析功能。

What is Embedded BI?

Embedded BI is the integration of reports, dashboards, and data visualizations inside an application. The information is typically displayed and managed by a BI platform and is placed directly within the application's user interface to improve data usability and decision-making.

What is the value of embedded BI?

Embedded BI brings the power of BI directly into an existing application's user experience, giving users or customers richer context and fresh information within the operational applications they already know. This insertion of BI within operational or custom applications already used daily increases adoption by users and makes applications more valuable than traditional BI or analytics. This adoption puts data at the fingertips of users and leads to greater insights and smarter actions based on this data.

What are the main benefits of embedded BI?

  • Seamless Embedding: Make your SaaS app stand out. Immerse pixel-perfect reports and dashboards seamlessly into your application's UI for an embedded BI experience that appears as one with your app. Interactive embedded reporting empowers your customers to gain deeper insights into their data. Our software is designed to let you control as little or as much embedded BI functionality as your customers need.
  • Self-Service Reporting: Help users answer their own data questions. Are you slowed by requests from customers for reports and dashboards? Give them another reason to love your software by embedding self-service reporting into your application and enable them to find answers on their own. Our ad hoc design environment provides an intuitive drag-and-drop reporting interface, allowing them to create the reports and dashboards they want whenever they want them.

What are some essential capabilities for embedded BI?

  • Pixel-perfect reports: Provide pixel-perfect, interactive reports and charts in your app, including on-the-fly sorting, filtering, and formatting of column values and headers.
  • Multi-tenant BI: Using a single environment, quickly isolate users, roles, reports, and related permissions to securely separate one customer from another for SaaS-based applications.
  • Native integration with your app: Access powerful BI services using a JavaScript framework to quickly and easily control the look, feel, and interactive behavior of BI components within the components of the application they are embedded into.
  • Interactive dashboards: Combine interactive reports, charts, and external web content into a single screen to form easy-to-navigate dashboards for your application users.
  • Ad-hoc reporting: Embed self-service reporting in your application to allow users to discover their own answers using a drag-and-drop interface that anyone can use.
  • Big data connectivity: Connect to any JDBC or ODBC data source or connect directly to Hadoop, MongoDB, Cassandra, and more for native reporting and real-time analytics.