具備全新 A(X) Experience 的 Spotfire X

分析功能再加速

全新的 TIBCO Spotfire® A(X) Experience 讓使用者以更快、更輕鬆的方式取得資料價值 — 無論是剛使用分析功能的新手,還是想要深入了解洞察內容的專家,均可獲得滿意成效。

Spotfire® 推出自然語言搜尋和 AI 技術支援的洞察探索功能,不僅有助迅速產生洞察內容,也帶來操作自然、合乎直覺的絕佳體驗。現在,系統會在資料畫布上自動記錄您採取的每個步驟,作為可供稽核和共用的工作流程。

我們也運用 TIBCO Spotfire® Data Streams 開放串來流分析功能以供使用。現在,您可以連接至超過 80 個即時資料來源,以視覺化方式分析當下發生的情況,並與其他資料相互對參照,進而拓展即時情境。

這些功能與業界領先的地理分析、預測性分析和內嵌資料科學等進階功能相互結合,搭配深具設計感的全新使用者介面,Spotfire X 就此成為市面上功能最全面的分析解決方案。

功能

智慧型視覺化分析功能

Spotfire 分析工具讓您迅速獲得資料的洞察內容。除了 Sporfire 著名的強大分析功能以外,現全新推出富設計感、便於使用的介面,供您以視覺化方式探索資料,搭配資訊豐富的互動式控制面板和點按式資料探索功能,操作起來更為簡單快速。

視覺化分析

智慧型資料整頓功能

探索資料時,智慧型沉靜式內嵌資料整頓功能有助您迅速找出資料極端值、不一致和缺失之處,並迅速加以整合、清理和擴充和轉型。系統會在資料畫布上自動記錄工作流程,作為可供編輯的資料流程,讓您進行稽核與共用。Spotfire 擁有首屈一指的資料準備能力。無需另外使用其他工具。

數據攪拌

智慧型資料整頓功能

探索資料時,智慧型沉靜式內嵌資料整頓功能有助您迅速找出資料極端值、不一致和缺失之處,並迅速加以整合、清理和擴充和轉型。系統會在資料畫布上自動記錄工作流程,作為可供編輯的資料流程,讓您進行稽核與共用。Spotfire 擁有首屈一指的資料準備能力。無需另外使用其他工具。

數據攪拌

內建預測性分析功能

具備多種立即可用的預測性方法,可用於分類、叢集和預測作業,任何人只要輕輕一按,均可使用此預測性分析功能。Spotfire 互動式控制面板能以視覺化方式呈現輸入資料和輸出結果,同時以運用 R、Python、SAS、MATLAB 代碼的 TIBCO® Data Science Platform 或 Spotfire Data Functions 執行更為深入的資料科學計算作業。

預測分析
內建預測性分析功能
無可比擬的位置分析功能

無可比擬的位置分析功能

立即可用的多層式地圖、地理編碼和反向地理編碼,為分析資料加上相關的地理內容。地圖利用表格和圖表作為輔助,有助於產生洞察內容,並做出前所未有的預測結果。Spotfire 控制面板會以視覺化方式,在地圖和自訂圖表中呈現資料和輸出結果,並運用內建的 R 引擎和 TIBCO® GeoAnalytics 功能,執行更深入的地理分析。

區域分析

無可比擬的位置分析功能

立即可用的多層式地圖、地理編碼和反向地理編碼,為分析資料加上相關的地理內容。地圖利用表格和圖表作為輔助,有助於產生洞察內容,並做出前所未有的預測結果。Spotfire 控制面板會以視覺化方式,在地圖和自訂圖表中呈現資料和輸出結果,並運用內建的 R 引擎和 TIBCO® GeoAnalytics 功能,執行更深入的地理分析。

區域分析
無可比擬的位置分析功能

即時串流分析功能

Spotfire Data Streams 會向 Spotfire 持續推播新資料,以供進行即時分析。使用即時 IoT(MQTT、OSI PI)、社交和傳訊(TIBCO、JMS、Kafka)來源建立互動式控制面板,和使用靜態資料一樣輕鬆簡單。打破常規,重新構想分析可以為頻繁變化的數據做些什麼,為緊急決策提供新的見解,以及使用實時和歷史數據進行理解。

即時分析
即時串流分析功能

管理、靈活性和擴展性成效更出色

Spotfire經過優化以擴展安全部署,可提供最大的靈活性和性能。混合雲端架構可支援內部至多雲端部署,因此所有使用者均可盡享流暢的上手體驗,並可輕鬆升級。也可管理改編的節點拓撲、SLA 和工作負載資源重新分配、新增/刪除節點和執行個體、智慧型路由、資料集區等諸多作業。

管理、靈活性和擴展性成效更出色

Spotfire經過優化以擴展安全部署,可提供最大的靈活性和性能。混合雲端架構可支援內部至多雲端部署,因此所有使用者均可盡享流暢的上手體驗,並可輕鬆升級。也可管理改編的節點拓撲、SLA 和工作負載資源重新分配、新增/刪除節點和執行個體、智慧型路由、資料集區等諸多作業。

效益

Customers

TIBCO Spotfire® 免費試用

TIBCO Cloud™ Spotfire 30 天免費試用

Spotfire X with the All-new A(X) Experience

Analytics, Accelerated

The all-new TIBCO Spotfire® A(X) Experience makes it fast and easy for everyone to get value out of data —whether you’re just getting started with analytics or an expert trying to uncover deeper insights.

With Spotfire® X, we’ve introduced natural language search and AI-powered insights discovery as quick ways to make generating insights a natural, intuitive experience. And now each step you take is auto-recorded on the data canvas as an auditable, sharable workflow.

We’ve also made streaming analytics accessible to the masses with TIBCO Spotfire® Data Streams. Now you can connect to more than 80 real-time data sources to visually analyze what’s happening now, and mash them up with any other data to expand real-time context.

These features combined with top-of-the-line geo-analytics, advanced capabilities like predictive analytics and embedded data science, all wrapped in a beautiful new UI, make Spotfire X the most comprehensive analytics solution on the market.

  • Introducing Spotfire X and the A(X) Experience

Capabilities

Smart Visual Analytics

Spotfire is the fastest analytics tool for getting insights from your data. We’ve made it even faster and simpler—with a beautiful, all-new, even more user friendly interface for exploring and visualizing data, and rich, interactive dashboards and point-and-click data exploration—all while preserving the powerful analytic capabilities Spotfire is known for.

Visual Analytics

Intelligent Data Wrangling

While you explore your data, smart, immersive, inline data wrangling helps you quickly spot data outliers, inconsistencies, and deficiencies, helping you quickly combine, clean, enrich, and transform it. Your workflows are auto-recorded on the data canvas for an editable data lineage you can audit and share. Spotfire is a leader in data prep capabilities. No separate tool is needed.

Data Wrangling

Intelligent Data Wrangling

While you explore your data, smart, immersive, inline data wrangling helps you quickly spot data outliers, inconsistencies, and deficiencies, helping you quickly combine, clean, enrich, and transform it. Your workflows are auto-recorded on the data canvas for an editable data lineage you can audit and share. Spotfire is a leader in data prep capabilities. No separate tool is needed.

Data Wrangling

Built-in Predictive Analytics

With one-click, out-of-the-box predictive methods for classification, clustering, and forecasting, anyone can get started with predictive analytics. Input data and output results can be visualized in Spotfire interactive dashboards, while deeper data science calculations can be performed using the TIBCO® Data Science Platform or Spotfire Data Functions that leverage R, Python, SAS, and Matlab code.

Predictive Analytics
Built-in Predictive Analytics
Unparalleled Location Analytics

Unparalleled Location Analytics

Instant out-of-the-box multi-layer maps, geocoding, and reverse geocoding bring geographic context to your analysis. Maps help generate insights and make predictions not possible using tables and charts. Spotfire dashboards visualize data and output results on maps and custom charts while deeper geo-analytics can be done using the built-in R engine and TIBCO® GeoAnalytics.

Location Analytics

Unparalleled Location Analytics

Instant out-of-the-box multi-layer maps, geocoding, and reverse geocoding bring geographic context to your analysis. Maps help generate insights and make predictions not possible using tables and charts. Spotfire dashboards visualize data and output results on maps and custom charts while deeper geo-analytics can be done using the built-in R engine and TIBCO® GeoAnalytics.

Location Analytics
Unparalleled Location Analytics

Real-time Streaming Analytics

Spotfire Data Streams continually pushes new data to Spotfire for real-time analysis. Create interactive dashboards with real-time IoT (MQTT, OSI PI), social, and messaging (TIBCO, JMS, Kafka) sources as easily as with static data. Reimagine what analytics can do for frequently changing data, fresh insights for urgent decisions, and your understanding using both real-time and historic data.

Real-time Analytics
Real-time Streaming Analytics

Better Administration, Flexibility, Scale

Optimized to scale secure deployments, Spotfire delivers maximum flexibility and performance. A hybrid-cloud architecture supports on-premises to multiple cloud deployments—so all users enjoy smooth onboarding and worry-free upgrades. Administration with scriptable node topology, SLA & workload resource redistribution, add/delete of nodes and instances, smart routing, resource pools, and more.

Better Administration, Flexibility, Scale

Optimized to scale secure deployments, Spotfire delivers maximum flexibility and performance. A hybrid-cloud architecture supports on-premises to multiple cloud deployments—so all users enjoy smooth onboarding and worry-free upgrades. Administration with scriptable node topology, SLA & workload resource redistribution, add/delete of nodes and instances, smart routing, resource pools, and more.

Benefits

Customers

Try TIBCO Spotfire® for Free

Free 30 Day Trial of TIBCO Cloud™ Spotfire