数据虚拟化

降低复杂性和成本,更快地访问分析数据。

一个企业数据虚拟化解决方案,可编排对多个不同数据源的访问,并为几乎所有的分析解决方案,提供数据集和IT主导的数据服务基础。

  • TIBCO Data Virtualization被评为Forrester Wave™的领导者

为更好的决策奠定基础

勝過他人的机会

对于具有成熟分析生态系统的公司,TIBCO Data Virtualization能够满足他们日益增长的、复杂的数据需求。实现数据的一致性和重用,并为分析用户的各种社区提供服务。

数据虚拟化可以创造更好的业务绩效

更好的业务成果

能够立即访问更多、更广泛的数据集,有助于您获得可操作的洞见,并实时做出响应。用户可以被赋能,因为他们可以轻松搜索和选择虚拟化业务数据的自助服务目录,然后,使用他们喜欢的分析工具来获取结果。

更好的业务成果

能够立即访问更多、更广泛的数据集,有助于您获得可操作的洞见,并实时做出响应。用户可以被赋能,因为他们可以轻松搜索和选择虚拟化业务数据的自助服务目录,然后,使用他们喜欢的分析工具来获取结果。

数据虚拟化可以创造更好的业务绩效

敏捷性、灵活性、适应性

基于数据虚拟化解决方案的时间周期比传统的数据仓库和ETL方案要快上5-10倍。您不会等待数周或数月才能获得新数据 - 您可以在分析应用选择的堆栈中快速适应变化。与其他方法相比,您可以更快地将分析应用到生产中,并随着数据和业务需求的变化而不断调整。

减少物理开销,降低成本

利用已经在全球顶级通信、能源、金融服务、医疗和制造企业中验证过的数据虚拟化技术,虚拟集成来自多个来源的数据。许多企业报告说,除了通过更快的周转率加速实现业务价值之外,与访问数据相关的成本降低了75%。您不再需要构建和支持多个专业数据集市。

减少物理开销,降低成本

利用已经在全球顶级通信、能源、金融服务、医疗和制造企业中验证过的数据虚拟化技术,虚拟集成来自多个来源的数据。许多企业报告说,除了通过更快的周转率加速实现业务价值之外,与访问数据相关的成本降低了75%。您不再需要构建和支持多个专业数据集市。

什么是数据虚拟化

面向物联网的数据虚拟化

利用TIBCO Connected Intelligence 平台来支持 物联网 (IoT)

Data Virtualization

Less complexity and cost, faster access to analytic data.

An enterprise data virtualization solution that orchestrates access to multiple and varied data sources and delivers the data sets and IT-curated data services foundation for nearly any analytics solution.

  • Turbocharge your Analytics with TIBCO® Data Virtualization

Lay a foundation for better decision-making

The Opportunity to Excel

TIBCO Data Virtualization addresses the growing and sophisticated data needs of companies with maturing analytic ecosystems. Enable data consistency and reuse, and serve a diverse community of analytic users.

Better Business Outcomes

Better Business Outcomes

Immediate access to more and broader datasets helps you develop actionable insights and act on them in real time. Users are empowered because they can easily search for and select from a self-service directory of virtualized business data and then use their favorite analytics tools to obtain results.

Better Business Outcomes

Immediate access to more and broader datasets helps you develop actionable insights and act on them in real time. Users are empowered because they can easily search for and select from a self-service directory of virtualized business data and then use their favorite analytics tools to obtain results.

Better Business Outcomes

Agility, Flexibility, Adaptability

Data virtualization time-to-solution is 5‒10X faster than traditional data warehousing and ETL. You won't wait weeks or months for new data―and you can rapidly adapt to change with the analytic application stack of your choice. You'll get analytics into production faster than alternative methods, and continue to adapt as data and business needs change.

Less Physical Overhead, Less Cost

Integrate your data virtually from multiple sources with data virtualization technology proven at top communications, energy, financial services, healthcare, and manufacturing enterprises around the world. Many businesses report up to 75 percent reduced costs associated with accessing data in addition to business value acceleration from faster turnaround. You no longer have to build and support multiple specialized data marts.

Less Physical Overhead, Less Cost

Integrate your data virtually from multiple sources with data virtualization technology proven at top communications, energy, financial services, healthcare, and manufacturing enterprises around the world. Many businesses report up to 75 percent reduced costs associated with accessing data in addition to business value acceleration from faster turnaround. You no longer have to build and support multiple specialized data marts.

What’s inside Data Virtualization

Develop Modern Data Lakes with Data Virtualization