更简单、更快速的应用集成

让您业务的每个部分都保持联系

随着对更广泛的连接和混合部署模型的需要,集成正在变得越来越普遍。利用TIBCO Cloud™ Integration,您可以无缝连接云、本地和物联网边缘应用。使用直观的拖放操作和API主导的设计方法,以及一种可随处部署的模型,您可以比以往更快、更轻松地连接应用。

效益

应用连接由您掌控

从云端到本地,以及介于两者之间的所有内容,TIBCO Cloud Integration都能使您可以比以往更轻松地连接您使用的所有应用。利用全谱的TIBCO集成技术(包括TIBCO BusinessWorks™、TIBCO Flogo®和Node.js;适用于常见应用的灵活插件;以及一种直观的图形化设计器),从未如此简单地在应用之间共享数据。

无需编码的云集成

编码是可选项

连接应用和创建API,很容易消耗大量的开发和测试时间。基于开源技术,我们设计了自己的平台,使流程尽可能简单、高效。我们所有的集成工具都非常简单易用,不需要编码。现在,无论您团队的技能水平如何,他们中的更多成员都可以执行连接。

编码是可选项

连接应用和创建API,很容易消耗大量的开发和测试时间。基于开源技术,我们设计了自己的平台,使流程尽可能简单、高效。我们所有的集成工具都非常简单易用,不需要编码。现在,无论您团队的技能水平如何,他们中的更多成员都可以执行连接。

无需编码的云集成

随处部署......没有边界

现代的应用开发模式打破了您设计和部署应用的界限。无论您是希望在云端、在容器中,还是在作为FaaS的无服务器环境中,甚至在低功耗的物联网边缘设备上运行您的应用,TIBCO Cloud Integration都能满足您所有的需求。通过使用一种能够随处部署的模型,我们将灵活性提升到一个全新的水平。

Easier, faster application integration

Keep every part of your business connected

With demands for broader connectivity and hybrid deployment models, integration is changing to become more pervasive. With TIBCO Cloud™ Integration, you can seamlessly connect cloud, on-premises, and IoT edge applications. Using an intuitive drag-and-drop and API-led design approach, and a deploy-anywhere model, you can get your apps connected more quickly and easily than ever before.

  • TIBCO Cloud™ Integration On-Demand Demo

Benefits

Application Connectivity in Your Hands

From cloud to on-premises and everything in between, TIBCO Cloud Integration makes it easier than ever to connect all the applications you use. Leveraging the full spectrum of TIBCO integration technologies, including TIBCO BusinessWorks™, TIBCO Flogo®, and Node.js; flexible plug-ins for common applications; and an intuitive graphical designer, sharing data between apps has never been simpler.

Cloud integration without the need for code

Coding is Optional

Connecting applications and creating APIs can easily consume countless development and testing hours. Built on open-source technologies, we've designed our platform to make the process as easy and efficient as possible. All of our integration tools are incredibly simple to use and don't require coding. Now, no matter what their skill level, more members of your team can make connectivity happen.

Coding is Optional

Connecting applications and creating APIs can easily consume countless development and testing hours. Built on open-source technologies, we've designed our platform to make the process as easy and efficient as possible. All of our integration tools are incredibly simple to use and don't require coding. Now, no matter what their skill level, more members of your team can make connectivity happen.

Cloud integration without the need for code

Deploy Anywhere…No Boundaries

Modern app development patterns shatter the boundaries of where you design and deploy your apps. Whether you want to run your apps in the cloud, in containers, or in serverless environments as FaaS, or even on a low-power IoT edge device, TIBCO Cloud Integration has all your bases covered. With a true deploy anywhere model, we have taken flexibility to a whole new level.