Is your enterprise cloud ready?

Mar 10

  • 10:00 AM SGT/ 9:00 AM WIB/ 1:00 PM AEDT

About

Enterprise modernization using the Cloud is complex and requires coordinated planning across multiple departments. Without the right framework, IT will amass technical debt on top of a blown budget. That’s why the first step for CIOs and architects is to answer the question:

"Is my organization even ready for the cloud?"

This webinar provides a proven, structured methodology to assess your organization’s cloud readiness.  You will learn:

 

1. The seven building blocks of a cloud-ready enterprise

2. How to measure your cloud maturity with our transformation framework

Speakers

Register for Webinar

To process your registration, TIBCO Software Inc. and TIBCO affiliates (collectively “TIBCO”) need to collect the below personal data from you. By registering for this TIBCO event, you are consenting to TIBCO processing this data and contacting you by email, telephone, and/or social media with event-related information.