TIBCO Cloud™ Live Apps Webinar

Jul 27

10:00 AM BST / 11:00 AM CEST

Jul 27

11:00 AM PDT / 2:00 PM EDT

Jul 27

11:00 AM EDT / 8:00 AM PDT

About

Presented By:

Bruno TrimouilleDirector of Product Marketing, TIBCO Software Inc.

Jeremy SmithPrincipal Architect, Strategic Enablement Group, TIBCO Software Inc.

About This Webinar:

How do you keep up with the incredible pace of change in the digital economy? How can you modernize your application delivery to address the increasing demands of the customer experience? Low-code development is gaining momentum as organizations seek to accelerate digital transformation and fuel growth by delighting customers. This 45-minute webinar will showcase TIBCO Cloud™ Live Apps, an intuitive and easy to use low-code platform that enables rapid creation of business apps. 

In other words, only TIBCO will allow you to truly differentiate and deploy smart apps that are purposeful, connected, contextual, nimble, and enterprise-ready.

Attend this webinar to learn what low-code apps are, why you should care, and how TIBCO will help you drive ROI in days. A live demo will highlight how to:

  • Simply empower citizen developers to deliver apps that solve business problems
  • Turn ideas into fully functional applications in minutes. Five questions is all it takes!
  • Seamlessly connect apps to any data source, process in the cloud or on-premises (powered by TIBCO® Cloud Integration)
  • Make agile transformation a reality with quick build, test, and iterative updates
http://marketo.tibco.com/2017-07-unleash-digital-creativity-with-low-code-application-development.html