TIBCO Cloud Integration Workshop

Intercontinental Frankfurt

Wilhelm Leuschner Strasse 43
60329 Frankfurt
Germany

Über

TIBCO Cloud™ Integration wird in dem aktuellen Forrester-Bericht als marktführende Integrationsplattform als Service (iPaaS) anerkannt und erhielt die höchste Punktzahl für Datenintegration, IoT und B2B, Erstellung und Verwaltung von APIs und Bereitstellungsmodellen im “The Forrester Wave™ Strategic iPaaS And Hybrid Integration Platforms, Q1 2019”.

Die Plattform wurde nicht nur für IT und Entwickler designed, sondern soll es auch dem Business User ermöglichen seine Aufgaben selbst zu lösen. In unserem halbtägigen Workshop erfahren Sie, wie Sie damit neue Herausforderungen im Geschäftsumfeld adressieren können.

Wie gehen Sie mit der steigenden Anzahl an nicht-integrierten SaaS Lösungen wie Salesforce, Marketo oder SAP Cloud um? Wollen Sie wissen, wie Sie Ihre Leads aus dem CRM System sauber in Ihr Marketingsystem bekommen? Wie Sie Ihre Kundenbestellungen in Ihr ERP System migrieren? Und das alles unter Berücksichtigung von aktuellen Standards wie APIs, Cloud, REST, Kafka sowie internen Rahmenbedingungen wie SLAs und Security Standards?

Egal ob Ihre tägliches Werkzeug die Entwicklungsumgebung ist oder Sie sich doch eher als Excel Poweruser bezeichnen, bringen Sie einfach Ihren Laptop mit und wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie Ihre erste Integrationslösung selbst entwickeln! Unser Workshop am 17 Oktober in Frankfurt richtet sich an die gesamte Bandbreite vom klassischen Entwickler bis hin zum Citizen Integrator.

Melden Sie sich frühzeitig an, um sich ihren Platz für den Workshop zu sichern. Wir haben nur eine begrenzte Anzahl an Plätzen zur Verfügung.

Wenn Sie Fragen haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an bdalling@tibco.com

Programm:

10.00 – 10.30 – Anmeldung & Netzwerken

10.30 – 11.15 – Vorstellung von TIBCO Cloud Integration

11.15 – 11.30 – Kaffeepause

11.30 – 13.00 – Hands-on Session Teil 1

13.00 – 13.30 – Mittag

13.30 – 15.00 – Hands-on Session Teil 2

Registration Closed

Please visit the TIBCO Events page for a list of our upcoming events.

Veranstaltungen

TIBCO Cloud Integration Workshop

Intercontinental Frankfurt

Oct 17

  • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm CEST
Wilhelm Leuschner Strasse 43
60329 Frankfurt
Germany

About

TIBCO Cloud™ Integration software is recognized in the current Forrester report as a market-leading integration platform as a service (iPaaS) and received the highest score for data integration, IoT and B2B and API creation and deployment in The Forrester Wave™ Strategic iPaaS And Hybrid Integration Platforms, Q1 2019.

The platform was designed not only for IT and developers, but also to enable the business user to solve their own tasks. In this half-day workshop you will learn how to address new challenges in the business environment.

How do you handle the growing number of non-integrated SaaS solutions like Salesforce, Marketo or SAP Cloud? Do you want to know how to get your leads from the CRM system into your marketing system? How to migrate your customer orders into your ERP system? And all this taking into account current standards such as APIs, Cloud, REST, Kafka and internal framework conditions such as SLAs and security standards?

Whether your daily tool is the development environment, or you would rather refer to yourself as an Excel Poweruser, bring your laptop and we'll show you how to develop your first integration! Our workshop on 17 October in Frankfurt addresses the entire spectrum from the classic developer to the citizen integrator.

Sign up early to secure your place for the workshop. We only have a limited number of seats available.

If you have any questions, please contact bdalling@tibco.com

Agenda:

10.00–10.30 – Welcome reception & networking

10.30–11.15 – Introduction to TIBCO Cloud Integration software

11.15–11.30 – Coffee break 

11.30–13.00 – Hands-on session Part 1

13.00–13.30 – Lunch 

13.30–15.00 – Hands-on session Part 2

Attend Workshop

To process your registration, TIBCO Software Inc. and TIBCO affiliates (collectively “TIBCO”) need to collect the below personal data from you. By registering for this TIBCO event, you are consenting to TIBCO processing this data and contacting you by email, telephone, and/or social media with event-related information.