TIBCO Analytics MeetUp

Oct 30

  • 9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 5pm CEST

About

Every few months, TIBCO Analytics experts present topics of interest to our virtual user community.

Register now to join the Tuesday, October 30, 2018 discussion with the Data Science team.

We’ll present:

  • Latest views on innovation, Data Science, AI, and how the TIBCO portfolio is evolving, with the latest updates explained
  • A how-to demo of the new Python data function available from the TIBCO Community Exchange for Spotfire® version 7.13 and beyond
  • A summary of all analytic development languages supported by TIBCO Data Science
  • Useful hands-on tips & tricks on tricky but common Data Science challenges
  • Latest content available for you on the TIBCO Community

Agenda

  • Welcome with a Spotfire and TIBCO Data Science update by Dan Rope, Director Data Science; 10 minutes
  • Python Data Function in Spotfire by Vinoth Manamala, Data Scientist; 15 minutes
  • Data Science Survival Skills by DivyaJyoti Rajdev, Data Scientist; 20 minutes
  • TIBCO Community Update by Heleen Snelting, Data Science director; 5 minutes
  • Live Q&A; 10 minutes

The TIBCO Team

Register for Webinar

To process your registration, TIBCO Software Inc. and TIBCO affiliates (collectively “TIBCO”) need to collect the below personal data from you. By registering for this TIBCO event, you are consenting to TIBCO processing this data and contacting you by email, telephone, and/or social media with event-related information.

TIBCO would also like to contact you by email, telephone, and/or social media regarding their products and services that may be of interest to you. Please indicate your consent to this use of your personal data below.

TIBCO may contact me regarding its products and services.