T-Mobile + HCL + TIBCO: Transform Your IT Landscape to Scale Digital Innovation

  • Jun 7

    11:00 am PDT/2pm EST - 12:00 pm PDT/3pm EST

About

Enterprises are continuously trying to innovate faster to deliver compelling customer experiences, optimize operations, and accelerate product innovation on their digital journey.

A traditional IT architecture is too monolithic and does not enable enough agility to rapidly adapt to business needs or scale digital transformation. This constraint limits the ability to deliver an excellent customer experience during times of peak traffic.

Together, HCL and TIBCO offer a digital framework that will help enterprises move from traditional IT to digital architecture and ensure an excellent customer experience. Customer T-Mobile is a great example of leveraging a hybrid integration platform to easily service customers using a continuous deployment model.

 Join us for a live webinar on June 7, 2018 to learn:

  • The challenges and recommended best practices for building a digital architecture to scale digital innovation
  • How HCL and TIBCO’s co-innovated framework will help you rapidly achieve your digital initiatives
  • How TIBCO partnered with T- Mobile for a flawless iPhone X launch

Speakers: 

  • Kris Wilson, Senior Director, T-Mobile
  • Subramaniam Turuvekere (Subbu), Practice Director, HCL Technologies
  • Todd Rentschler, Principal Solutions Consultant, TIBCO

Can’t attend live? Be sure to register to receive the recording following the event.

You must have Javascript enabled to use this form.