VIrtual TIBCO Analytics Meetup

Every few months, our analytics experts present on topics of interest to the virtual user community. Join the discussion with Chief Analytics Officer Michael O’Connell and his data science team.

Series Events

9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm CEST

Every few months, our analytics experts present on topics of interest to our virtual user community. Join the discussion with Chief Analytics Officer Michael O’Connell and his data science team.

You will learn about:

  • Michael O’Connell’s latest viewpoints and observations on analytics, cloud, and data science in operations
  • How AutoML makes the machine learning process more manageable by automating its

On-Demand Webinars

Every few months, our Analytics experts present on topics of interest to our virtual user community. Join the discussion with Chief Analytics Officer Michael O’Connell and his data science team.

Agenda

  • Welcome and TIBCO Analytics update, including TIBCO’s latest acquisition, SnappyData, by Michael O’Connell, Chief Analytics Officer
  • New TIBCO Community Exchange TIBCO Spotfire data function: Voronoi Polygons for TIBCO

Every few months, our Spotfire experts present on topics of interest to our virtual user community. Join the discussion with Michael O’Connell, Chief Analytics Officer at TIBCO and his data science team.

 

Agenda

  • TIBCO Spotfire® and TIBCO® Data Science update, Michael O’Connell, Chief Analytics Officer 
  • New TIBCO Statistica Data Function in Spotfire® Demo, Tomáš Jurczyk, Data Scientist

Every few months, TIBCO Analytics experts present topics of interest to our virtual user community.

Register now to join the Tuesday, October 30, 2018 discussion with the Data Science team.

We’ll present:

  • Latest views on innovation, Data Science, AI, and how the TIBCO portfolio is evolving, with the latest updates explained
  • A how-to demo of the new Python data function