Run, optimize, and transform your TIBCO operations with TIBCO Managed Services

Apr 28

  • 9:00 AM WIB/ 10:00 AM SGT/ 12:00 PM AEST

About

With TIBCO Managed Services, you can optimize operational costs, reduce downtime, and increase efficiency while maintaining focus on your core business objectives.

TIBCO can run and optimize your critical TIBCO operations for you and support your cloud journey, including your hybrid environments.

Join this webinar to learn how you can leverage TIBCO’s core expertise in domains such as integration, data management, and analytics to:

  1. Run your mission critical TIBCO environment on premises, in the cloud, or across hybrid environments with 24x7 support coverage and service level agreements aligned to the ITIL framework.
     
  2. Optimize and transform your TIBCO operations with proactive monitoring, preventive maintenance, and automation.

With TIBCO Managed XaaS (everything-as-a-service), you can leverage our core expertise in domains such as integration, data management, and analytics to deliver unsurpassed levels of service. Read some of our customers success stories here.

Speakers

Register for Webinar

To process your registration, TIBCO Software Inc. and TIBCO affiliates (collectively “TIBCO”) need to collect the below personal data from you. By registering for this TIBCO event, you are consenting to TIBCO processing this data and contacting you by email, telephone, and/or social media with event-related information.