Partner Update Call: Analytics

Oct 23

  • 8:00 am PDT / 4:00 pm BST / 5:00 pm CEST

About

Want to drive more leads and create more qualified business opportunities?

Want to create beautiful digital campaigns, but lack the time, resources, or expertise? TIBCO can help.

We are thrilled to announce our latest program, the TIBCO Partner Monthly Product Marketing Call, developed exclusively for you, our partner community.

Join us to learn how you can quickly and easily pick up and utilize TIBCO marketing programs to drive your new business efforts.

On Wednesday, October 23rd, we will focus on TIBCO's analytics portfolio. This session will include:

  • An update on the latest marketing support available to you, hosted by our director of partner marketing
  • Campaigns, assets, and programs that have successfully created interest, hosted by our analytics campaign director
  • An introduction to TIBCO’s new education platform, TIBCO Academy, hosted by our partner enablement manager

This will be a live and interactive call. Each month will feature a different area of technology. Register today!

Register for Webinar

To process your registration, TIBCO Software Inc. and TIBCO affiliates (collectively “TIBCO”) need to collect the below personal data from you. By registering for this TIBCO event, you are consenting to TIBCO processing this data and contacting you by email, telephone, and/or social media with event-related information.