Governed Analytics through Automated TIBCO Spotfire® Documentation

Aug 23

  • 10am IST/2:30pm AEST

  • 10am PST/1pm EST

About

03 EPAM 6.04

Ever got exhausted from the amount of wasted timed during report development, which led to slow progress with delivery? The risk of manual errors and long period of release cycles mean major risk for BI developers in terms of client satisfaction. EPAM’s DXP Documenter provides offline snapshots and exhaustive technical documentation to solve these challenges.

Join our webinar and see how DXP Documenter can help your Spotfire Analytics environment grow!

Related Product: DXP Documenter – Part of EPAM Optimization Suite (Learn more)

If you have any questions in the meantime, contact enterpriseanalytics@epam.com

You must have Javascript enabled to use this form.