March Global Partner Update Call

Tools & Resources for Partner Success

Mar 17

  • 8:00 AM PDT/ 4:00 PM CET

Mar 18

  • 9:00 AM SGT/ 12:00 PM AEDT

About

Go faster, smarter, and stronger with the new and improved 2021 TIBCO Partner Program tools & resources!

During this month’s Partner Update Call, we will discuss how to leverage your exclusive partner benefits and tap into brand new resources to drive pipeline and achieve your partnership certification goals. 

Join us to learn important details about:

  • Marketing Launchpad (New!) 

  • Solution Showcase (New!)

  • Seismic Partner Marketing Center Updates

  • TIBCO Academy Accreditations and Certifications

  • Partner Certification Day (New!)

This will be a live, interactive discussion you won’t want to miss. Be sure to share this invite with your team members so they join this call!

Speakers

Register for Webinar

To process your registration, TIBCO Software Inc. and TIBCO affiliates (collectively “TIBCO”) need to collect the below personal data from you. By registering for this TIBCO event, you are consenting to TIBCO processing this data and contacting you by email, telephone, and/or social media with event-related information.