Explore TIBCO: CONNECTing your People, Processes, and Systems to Evolve your Digital Business

Sep 19

  • 8:30 AM PDT / 11:30 AM EDT / 4:30 PM BST

About

Becoming a digital business promises to vault you past your competitors and deliver more business value. But to do this, you must connect your disparate systems to streamline operational processes, provide more intelligence to employees, and deliver compelling experiences that delight your customers. TIBCO’s Connected Intelligence platform provides a unique set of market-leading capabilities that have helped thousands of customers go digital.  In this webinar:

  • We’ll walk through the capabilities of the TIBCO Connected Intelligence platform, with a special focus on its CONNECT capabilities

  • You’ll learn about customers that are using TIBCO to power their transformations

  • IT leaders, developers, and business users, who all have a critical role in connecting enterprise systems, will get the information needed to advance their journey to digital

Register for Webinar

To process your registration, TIBCO Software Inc. and TIBCO affiliates (collectively “TIBCO”) need to collect the below personal data from you. By registering for this TIBCO event, you are consenting to TIBCO processing this data and contacting you by email, telephone, and/or social media with event-related information.