Dr. Streaming LIVE!

Advanced Query Table Features in TIBCO Streaming

Nov 9

  • 9:00 AM PST/ 12:00 PM EST/ 6:00 PM CET

About

Learn how to use the advanced features of the query table; share query tables across modules; partition and replicate the data within a query table to enable both scaling and fault tolerance.

At the time listed above, click on any of the following links to join the live stream on social media:

What Are Dr. Streaming Office Hours?

Dr. Streaming is an interactive presentation for helping new and advanced practitioners get the most out of TIBCO Cloud™ Data Streams, TIBCO Spotfire Data Streams, and TIBCO Streaming software. It’s hosted by streaming data experts. The program consists of:

  1. Office Hours: Monthly 30-minute live webinars to help everyone navigate data science best practices and technologies.
    • Info Gain: A tidbit of useful information based on the most popular questions submitted to the TIBCO Community for Streaming Analytics.
    • Feature Sessions: The main presentation, featuring extended topics and unique challenges in advanced analytics and real time data.

How to get your questions answered?

  1. Tweet your question with the hashtag, #DrStreaming or ask directly to @DrStreaming.
  2. Post your question to TIBCO Community “Answers” section with the hashtag, #DrStreaming.

Speakers

Sign Up for Email Reminders!

To process your registration, TIBCO Software Inc. and TIBCO affiliates (collectively “TIBCO”) need to collect the below personal data from you. By registering for this TIBCO event, you are consenting to TIBCO processing this data and contacting you by email, telephone, and/or social media with event-related information.