Dr. Jaspersoft Office Hours:

CORS (Cross-origin Resource Sharing) with TIBCO JasperReports Server

May 13

  • 9:00 AM PDT/ 12:00 PM EDT/ 6:00 PM CEST

About

If you want to put CORS issues behind you once and for all, this session is for you. We will go through configuration and testing of CORS issues on TIBCO JasperReportsⓇ Server, specifically the differences between versions up to 7.5, and 7.8, and later. We will also cover some typical use cases and a couple of troubleshooting & debugging techniques.

What is Dr. Jaspersoft Office Hours?

Hosted by TIBCO integration and customer success experts, Dr. Jaspersoft Office Hours is a program from TIBCO aimed at helping new and advanced users. The feature sessions are monthly 30-minute live webinars to help users with extended topics, and unique analytics challenges.

Attendees are invited to participate in a live Q&A on the session’s topic, or for questions outside of the feature topic, pose questions directly in the TIBCO Community “Answers” section and tag with #DrJaspersoft.

All feature sessions are published to the TIBCO Jaspersoft YouTube Channel. Subscribe to it and stay updated with new content!

Speakers

Register for Webinar

To process your registration, TIBCO Software Inc. and TIBCO affiliates (collectively “TIBCO”) need to collect the below personal data from you. By registering for this TIBCO event, you are consenting to TIBCO processing this data and contacting you by email, telephone, and/or social media with event-related information.