Computer Vision Roundtable with AWS & TIBCO

Apr 20

  • 8:00 AM PDT/ 11:00 AM EDT/ 4:00 PM BST

About

The proliferation of cameras and sensors has led to explosive growth in image data—and tools and services to manage and extract value from it. Used for years by industrial and manufacturing companies, computer vision (CV) has emerged as the primary method for capturing, processing, and analyzing static images and real-time video to extract vital information for fast decision-making.

Join the Computer Vision Roundtable hosted by TIBCO Software with Amazon Web Services (AWS) to discuss topics including:

  • Real-world application of computer vision in a variety of industries
  • The role cloud and edge computing plays in a successful CV strategy
  • Challenges with developing, managing, and deploying cloud-to-edge Machine Learning models
  • How best to harness the potential of computer vision within your organization

 

Speakers

Register for Webinar

To process your registration, TIBCO Software Inc. and TIBCO affiliates (collectively “TIBCO”) need to collect the below personal data from you. By registering for this TIBCO event, you are consenting to TIBCO processing this data and contacting you by email, telephone, and/or social media with event-related information.