Building 12 Factor Apps with TIBCO BusinessWorks Container Edition

Feb 14

  • 9:30am IST / 12:00pm SGT / 3:00pm AEDT

About

Register to watch a step-by-step walkthrough of the Twelve Factor methodology for building SaaS apps using a simple TIBCO BusinessWorks Container Edition application.

 

We will go through each of the factors and options available and cover:

 

  •  The TIBCO® Connected Intelligence platform
  •  12 Factor app design methodology
  •  DevOps tooling options available for developing a 12-factor app with TIBCO BusinessWorks Container Edition 
  •  A demonstration of a sample implementation using TIBCO BusinessWorks on Kubernetes

Register for Webinar

To process your registration, TIBCO Software Inc. and TIBCO affiliates (collectively “TIBCO”) need to collect the below personal data from you. By registering for this TIBCO event, you are consenting to TIBCO processing this data and contacting you by email, telephone, and/or social media with event-related information.

TIBCO would also like to contact you by email, telephone, and/or social media regarding their products and services that may be of interest to you. Please indicate your consent to this use of your personal data below.

TIBCO may contact me regarding its products and services.