5 Steps to Digital Transformation

Apr 21

  • 10:00 AM SGT/ 12:00 PM AEST/ 9:00 AM WIB

About

With the help of the Cloud, digital transformation programs have become the primary way for IT to align with the business and improve agility, reduce costs, and meet objectives. However, IT can often follow an indirect path to digital transformation.

In this webinar, we will discuss a structured approach, 5 Steps to Digital Transformation

  • Digital maturity assessment
  • Application portfolio assessment
  • TCO calculation
  • Migration planning
  • Proof of value

We will also share our DX program; a structured approach that has helped customers globally. Let us show you how to get started right away with the right approach.

Speakers

Register for Webinar

To process your registration, TIBCO Software Inc. and TIBCO affiliates (collectively “TIBCO”) need to collect the below personal data from you. By registering for this TIBCO event, you are consenting to TIBCO processing this data and contacting you by email, telephone, and/or social media with event-related information.