Restez agile. Soyez prêt pour la prochaine étape.

Nous avons créé notre plateforme d'intégration TIBCO BusinessWorks pour vous redonner le pouvoir.

Vous souhaitez connecter en toute transparence toutes les applications et sources de données qui assurent la vitalité de votre entreprise jour après jour ? Nous avons conçu TIBCO BusinessWorks™ pour offrir à votre entreprise une flexibilité et une efficacité optimales. Avec nous, vous disposez de bases solides pour passer à la vitesse supérieure.

Bénéfices

Adoptez rapidement les dernières technologies

Au cours des dix dernières années, la façon dont l'argent change de mains a considérablement évolué. Par conséquent, les entreprises ont dû agir vite pour s'adapter aux changements en termes de modes de ventes, du rôle et du volume des données, de communication et de confidentialité. TIBCO a été présent à chaque étape, pour aider les entreprises à adopter les technologies les plus adaptées avec sa plateforme d'intégration leader du marché.

Nous avons créé TIBCO ActiveMatrix BusinessWorks™ pour vous aider à intégrer sans friction l'ensemble des sources de données ou des services susceptibles de faire progresser votre activité. Avec nous, vous êtes prêt à accueillir les dernières technologies dans votre système d'information.

Laissez vos développeurs se concentrer sur ce qui est important

Vos spécialistes informatiques ont des migraines et un week-end chargé à chaque nouvelle mise à jour ? Nous en sommes conscients. C'est pourquoi nous avons créé ce produit en pensant aux développeurs. Avec une interface graphique IDE Eclipse qui ne nécessite aucun code, vos équipes établissent la connexion entre les applications sans avoir à développer d'interface spécifique à chacune d'entre elles, et génèrent des services REST en quelques minutes seulement.

Nous avons beaucoup travaillé pour que notre technologie soit aussi ouverte et conviviale que possible et que vos équipes passent ainsi moins de temps à connecter systèmes et sources de données et plus de temps à innover.

Inutile d'apprendre un nouveau langage

L'utilisation d'un nouveau service est souvent synonyme de nombreuses heures de formation et nécessite même parfois l'apprentissage d'un nouveau langage de programmation. Grâce à notre API ouverte, vos développeurs utilisent leurs connaissances Java standard ou tout simplement notre interface drag and drop pour créer vos applications.  Autrement dit, quelles que soient leurs compétences, ils ont la flexibilité d'utiliser et de déployer la plateforme exactement comme ils le souhaitent, et toujours en adéquation avec leurs besoins.

Une édition Container qui répond à vos besoins

Voulez-vous également créer des applications exécutées nativement dans des conteneurs ou des plateformes cloud ? Nous avons ce qu'il vous faut. Notre offre de conteneurisation aide votre entreprise à s'adapter rapidement aux changements, tant au niveau des applications que de votre propre infrastructure. Simplifiez l'intégration des API et des systèmes back-end, à gérer les conteneurs et à accélérer leur disponibilité. Vous allez ainsi passer aisément d'un environnement cloud à un autre, sans réécrire vos applications. Visionnez lademode BusinessWorks Container Edition

Du sur mesure pour votre entreprise

Nos équipes vous accompagnent dans le quotidien de votre entreprise. . Nous allons vous aider à sélectionner les produits d'intégration les plus adaptés à vos challenges et à votre environnement.

Fonctionnalités
What's New

Vous pouvez désormais consommer TIBCO BusinessWorks™ Container Edition et les plug-ins sur AWS Marketplace, et ainsi bénéficier d'un modèle de tarification flexible et basé sur votre consommation.

Ce nouveau modèle de consommation permet aux clients de créer facilement des applications cloud natives et de les exécuter sur AWS, en utilisant des fonctionnalités natives d'AWS Elastic Container Service. Les clients paient seulement pour le nombre de conteneurs en service par heure et disposent de fonctionnalités d'intégration adaptables à la demande ce qui permet de gérer les coûts logiciels au fil des besoins.

Want quick access to fully configured TIBCO BusinessWorks deployments on AWS?

Stay Agile. Stay Open to What’s Next.

We created our TIBCO BusinessWorks integration platform to put the power back in your hands.

Looking to seamlessly connect all the applications and data sources that keep your business running day in and day out? We designed TIBCO BusinessWorks™ to help your business be as flexible and efficient as possible. With us, you get the solid foundation you need to move at the speed of tomorrow.

Benefits

Embrace the Latest Technology, Faster

In the last decade alone, the way a dollar changes hands has dramatically evolved. That means businesses have had to act fast to embrace the latest in sales, data, communication, and privacy. TIBCO has been there at every step, helping businesses add the newest technology using our industry-leading integration platform.

We created TIBCO ActiveMatrix BusinessWorks™ and to help you seamlessly integrate whatever data sources or services will move your business forward. With us, you get to move away from outdated systems and toward what’s next, faster than ever.

Embrace the Latest Technology, Faster
Let Your Developers Focus on What Matters

Let Your Developers Focus on What Matters

Does every new change cause headaches and long weekends for your IT team? We feel you. We’ve created our product from the ground up with developers in mind. With a graphical Eclipse IDE interface that requires zero code, your team can connect to many applications without designing custom interfaces to each, and generate REST services in a matter of minutes.

We worked hard to make our service as open and easy-to- use as possible, so they can spend less time connecting systems and data sources, and more time on innovation.

Let Your Developers Focus on What Matters

Does every new change cause headaches and long weekends for your IT team? We feel you. We’ve created our product from the ground up with developers in mind. With a graphical Eclipse IDE interface that requires zero code, your team can connect to many applications without designing custom interfaces to each, and generate REST services in a matter of minutes.

We worked hard to make our service as open and easy-to- use as possible, so they can spend less time connecting systems and data sources, and more time on innovation.

Let Your Developers Focus on What Matters

No Need to Learn a New Language

Switching to a new service often means hours of training, and sometimes even learning a new coding language. With our open API, your developers can use either standard Java skills or our simple drag and drop interface to build your applications.  That means no matter what their skillset, developers have the flexibility to leverage and deploy the platform in any way that suits their needs.

No Need to Learn a New Language
A Container Edition to Suit Your Needs

A Container Edition to Suit Your Needs

Are you also looking to write applications that run natively within containers or cloud platforms? We’ve got you. Our containerization offering can help your business quickly adapt to changes, both application-based and in your own infrastructure. We’ll help you simplify integration of backend APIs and systems, embrace native features of your container management platforms and speed up your time to market. You get to enjoy the ability to flexibly move between cloud environments without rewriting your applications.

A Container Edition to Suit Your Needs

Are you also looking to write applications that run natively within containers or cloud platforms? We’ve got you. Our containerization offering can help your business quickly adapt to changes, both application-based and in your own infrastructure. We’ll help you simplify integration of backend APIs and systems, embrace native features of your container management platforms and speed up your time to market. You get to enjoy the ability to flexibly move between cloud environments without rewriting your applications.

A Container Edition to Suit Your Needs

Find the Perfect Fit for Your Business

Our friendly staff is eager to hear about your business, from your biggest opportunities to your toughest challenges. We’ll help you find the perfect selection of products to make integration one of your most powerful assets.

Find the Perfect Fit for Your Business

Why Choose TIBCO?

We are where you conduct business. Companies face multiple integration challenges, that when resolved, allows connecting to a wider range of applications, services, and devices. Our portfolio lets you Interconnect Everything and build a rich data resource that can be analyzed to identify opportunities and threats and Augment Intelligence.

Why Choose TIBCO?

We are where you conduct business. Companies face multiple integration challenges, that when resolved, allows connecting to a wider range of applications, services, and devices. Our portfolio lets you Interconnect Everything and build a rich data resource that can be analyzed to identify opportunities and threats and Augment Intelligence.

Capabilities

Customers

Euler Hermes

Euler Hermes

Euler Hermes Credits TIBCO with Sales and Customer Empowerment

Scandinavian Airlines

Scandinavian Airlines

Scandinavian Airline Service Flies High with TIBCO