Committee Composition

Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To read more about any of the committees, click on the committee names in the chart below.

    Audit Committee Compensation Committee Nominating and Governance Committee

Outside Directors

Nanci Caldwell   Member   Member
Eric Dunn Financial Expert Chairperson    
Peter Job Presiding Director   Member Chairperson
David West     Member
Philip Wood   Member Chairperson  

Inside Directors

Vivek Ranadiv√©        

Chairperson= Chairperson
Member = Member
Presiding Director = Lead Director
Financial Expert = Financial Expert


Computershare Trust Company, N.A.
P.O. Box 43010
Providence, RI
(781) 575-3400 equiserve